Confirmed: The complete 2020 Formula 1 grid

The 2020 Formula 1 grid is now complete with confirmation from Williams that Canada's Nicholas Latifi will step up from Formula 2 to replace Robert Kubica, partnering Britain's George Russell next year.

The grid remains largely unchanged, with just one other driver losing their seat in Renault's Nico Hulkenberg, who is replaced by F1 returnee Esteban Ocon.

Meanwhile Toro Rosso will officially be known as AlphaTauri next year, but retains Pierre Gasly and Daniil Kvyat.