Drivers’ Standings

# DriverPoints
Álex Palou477
Patricio O'Ward452
Josef Newgarden443
Scott Dixon428
Marcus Ericsson402
Colton Herta348
Graham Rahal342
Will Power332
Simon Pagenaud329
Alexander Rossi299

Click here for full Drivers’ Standings

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.