Formula E

Drivers’ Standings

# DriverPoints
Stoffel Vandoorne111
Edoardo Mortara99
Jean-Eric Vergne95
Mitch Evans83
Robin Frijns81
Nyck de Vries65
Andre Lotterer59
Pascal Wehrlein51
Lucas di Grassi49
Antonio Felix da Costa42

Click here for full Drivers’ Standings

Constructors’ Standings

# TeamPoints
Mercedes-Benz EQ176
ROKiT Venturi Racing148
DS Techeetah137
Jaguar TCS Racing111
Tag-Heuer Porsche FE Team110
Envision Racing97
Avalanche Andretti FE30
Mahindra Racing12
Nissan e.dams12
NIO 333 FE Team7

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.