Final entry list for 6 Hours of Spa revealed

The FIA has released the final entry list for the Total 6 Hours of Spa Francorchamps, the penultimate round of the 2019/2019 World Endurance Championship Super Season. The definitive list brings a number of notable changes in LMP1, LMP2 and GTE Am.

After missing the 1000 Miles of Sebring last month due to a change of engine supplier, ByKolles Racing Team will be returning to the LMP1 class with the #4 ENSO CLM P1/01, now powered by the Gibson V8. The team's driver line-up is now also complete, with Tom Dillmann being joined by Oliver Webb and Paolo Ruberti.

In LMP2, Larbre Competition has completed its driver line-up, with Nicholas Boulle joining Romano Ricci and Erwin Creed in the #50 Ligier JS P217. The other notable change in LMP2 comes from G-Drive, with the Russian team fielding its rebranded Aurus 01 chassis following its debut at last week's opening round of the European Le Mans Series.

Finally, GTE Am sees two changes as TF Sport has had to replace Aston Martin Racing factory ace Jonny Adam with Euan Hankey. The Brit will join Salih Yoluc and Charles Eastwood in #90 Aston Martin Vantage GTE. Finally, Julian Andlauer will not be driving the #77 Dempsey-Proton Porsche 911 RSR. The Frenchman is set to be replaced by Italy's Riccardo Pera.

The 2019 Total 6 Hours of Spa Francorchamps takes place on Saturday, May 4th.