Audi unveils three of its eight 2019 DTM liveries

Audi has unveiled three of its eight 2019 DTM liveries, which will adorn the Audi RS 5 DTM this season.

Four teams will run the German manufacturer's RS 5 DTM car; Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline, Audi Sport Team WRT, Audi Sport Team Phoenix and Audi Sport Team Rosberg, each fielding two drivers.

The three liveries shown off so far include Abt's Robin Frijns, Rosberg's Rast and Team Phoenix's Loic Duval.

The first race of the new season takes place at the Hockenheimring on May 4.

Robin Frijns's #4 Audi Sport Team Abt Sportsline RS 5 DTM
Rene Rast's #33 Audi Sport Team Rosberg RS 5 DTM
Loic Duval's #28 Audi Sport Team Phoenix RS 5 DTM