Driver line-up for second Barcelona pre-season test

Here's your complete driver line-up for the third and final pre-season test before we head off to the first race in Australia in just over a fortnight.

All but McLaren have confirmed who will be driving when. Jenson Button will open the test for the Woking team, but following Fernando Alonso's crash, he won't participate. Instead Kevin Magnussen will drive on one or more days (tbc).

Driver Line-Up (Barcelona Two):

# Team Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
01. Mercedes L. Hamilton N. Rosberg L. Hamilton N. Rosberg
02. Red Bull D. Kvyat D. Kvyat D. Ricciardo D. Ricciardo
03. Williams F. Massa V. Bottas F. Massa V. Bottas
04. Ferrari K. Raikkonen S. Vettel K. Raikkonen S. Vettel
05. McLaren J. Button J. Button TBC TBC
06. Force India S. Perez N. Hulkenberg S. Perez N. Hulkenberg
07. Toro Rosso C. Sainz Jr. M. Verstappen C. Sainz Jr. M. Verstappen
08. Lotus R. Grosjean P. Maldonado M. R. Grosjean P. Maldonado
09. Sauber M. Ericsson F. Nasr M. Ericsson F. Nasr