LATEST STORY // W Series | 13 Sep

Calderon joins W Series in advisory role for selection test

Formula 2 driver and Alfa Romeo F1 test driver Tatiana Calderon will join the W Series for its selection test next week in an advisory role. The Colombian racer will share her...

W Series | 27 Aug

F1 desperate to see a female succeed – Chadwick

WSeries Video | 22 Aug

Video: W Series season flashback – relive the action!

W Series | 16 Aug

W Series attracts 40 new applicants for 2020 season

Date Location
4 May German  Flag Hockenheim
18 May German Flag Zolder
8 Jun Italian Flag Misano
6 Jul German Flag Norisring
20 Jul Netherlands Flag Assen
10 Aug British Flag Brands Hatch