Top Story


  25 Jun

Bentley breaks three-year win drought at Paul Ricard 1000km

Bentley broke its winless run in the Blancpain GT Series Endurance Cup with a comprehensive victory at the Paul Ricard 1000km Vincent Abril, Andy Soucek and Maxime Soulet outlasted the pole-sitting Mercedes AMG-GT3 which encountered a technical problem in the ...