Dorna to provide financial support for independent MotoGP squads
Silverstone sets end of April deadline for British Grand Prix
Feature: 10 drivers who did better in sportscars after leaving F1
Formula 1 could delay new regulations until 2023
Ronnie Peterson’s grave attacked by vandals
Aston Martin’s 2021 F1 entry still on target – Stroll
End-of-season test amended, Pirelli’s private running scrapped
F1 outlaws 2022 development until end of 2020; DAS ban kept
Tighter PU limits if 2020 calendar drops to 14 races
FIA imposes three-week shutdown on power unit manufacturers
Opinion: IndyCar sets a new standard for Esports

2020 IndyCar Championship Standings

# DriverTeamEngine0102030405060708091011121314151617WinsPoints
1Charlie KimballA.J. Foyt EnterprisesChevrolet
2Sébastien BourdaisA.J. Foyt EnterprisesChevrolet
3Tony KanaanA.J. Foyt EnterprisesChevrolet
4Dalton KellettA.J. Foyt EnterprisesChevrolet
5Zach VeachAndretti AutosportHonda
6Alexander RossiAndretti AutosportHonda
7Ryan Hunter-ReayAndretti AutosportHonda
8James HinchcliffeAndretti AutosportHonda
9Colton HertaAndretti Harding SteinbrennerHonda
10Marco AndrettiAndretti Herta Autosport Honda
11Patricio O'WardArrow McLaren SPChevrolet
12Oliver AskewArrow McLaren SPChevrolet
13Fernando AlonsoArrow McLaren SPChevrolet
14Max ChiltonCarlinChevrolet
15Marcus EricssonChip Ganassi RacingHonda
16Scott DixonChip Ganassi RacingHonda
17Felix RosenqvistChip Ganassi RacingHonda
18Álex PalouDale Coyne Racing Honda
19Santino FerrucciDale Coyne Racing Honda
20Ben HanleyDragonSpeedChevrolet
21Sage KaramDreyer & Reinbold RacingChevrolet
22Ed CarpenterEd Carpenter RacingChevrolet
23Conor DalyEd Carpenter RacingChevrolet
24Rinus VeeKayEd Carpenter RacingChevrolet
25Jack HarveyMeyer Shank RacingHonda
26Graham RahalRahal Letterman Lanigan RacingHonda
27Takuma SatoRahal Letterman Lanigan RacingHonda
28Spencer PigotRLLR with Citrone/Buhl AutosportHonda
29Josef NewgardenTeam PenskeChevrolet
30Scott McLaughlinTeam PenskeChevrolet
31Hélio CastronevesTeam PenskeChevrolet
32Will PowerTeam PenskeChevrolet
33Simon PagenaudTeam PenskeChevrolet
34Felipe NasrCarlinChevrolet